Be Good Tanyas Collection

The Be Good Tanyas are releasing a "best of" collection in July, which features four previously unreleased tracks – new mixes of "Scattered Leaves" and "Song for R," plus the brand new tunes "Little Black Bear" and "Gospel Song.", as well as twelve tracks from their first three albums.

You can pre-order your copy from


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.